Term Dates

TERM DATES – ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term

  • Wednesday 5th September – Thursday 25th October 2018 (Inclusive)
    •  Wednesday 5th September 2018 (Year 7 and Year 10)
    •  All students in school on Thursday 6th September 2018
  • Half Term Holiday: Friday 26th October 2018 return Monday 5th November 2018
  • Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December 2018 (Inclusive)

 

 Spring Term

  • Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019 (Inclusive)
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 return Monday 25th February 2019
  • Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019 (Inclusive)
  • Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April 2019 – return Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

 Summer Term

  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019 (Inclusive)
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
  • Half Term Holiday:Monday 27th May 2019 return Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019 (Inclusive)
  • Break­up for Summer Holidays: Friday 19th July 2019

 

PD Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019